Possible Vacation

Ok,  so my boyfriend and are discussing a vacation to Mexico in April with some of his friends. This means I need to start eating better and STICK WITH IT!! I love to snack late at night so that’s when I’ll need to pay the most attention.  I will (of course) continue to train per usual because I absolutely love it and because without it I may go insane.

No one wants to see this lady in Mexico.

I may be switching up my training days a bit and skipping my optional cardio day for a little while unless I start doing it on Sundays after work. I picked up a second job at my gym at the front desk which will save me $30 a month in membership costs and I’ll be bringing in some extra cash every month(!) The downside is that my primary job starts at 5 or 6am and I don’t get done with my second job until 11pm so some nights I’m only getting 3 or 4 hours of sleep which is why my training schedule may change up a little.

Other than that I am really excited to be earning some extra cash and (hopefully) paying down some bills. Although this vacation may be setting me back a bit, but I/we (my boyfriend) need it.

Leave a Reply

